Teacher Contacts
   


  

If you need to contact a teacher, please email them. For in person appointments, please call school and request that the receptionist schedule you an appointment after school hours.

Grade Name
Email
Cottonwood Preschool

Anne Dockstader

anne@ccschools.us
  Michelle Jessop

michelle@ccschools.us
Cottonwood Kindergarten

Valerie Timpson

valerie@ccschools.us

Stacy Seay       

stacy@ccschools.us
Cottonwood (Elem ESS)
  Leta Hammon

leta@ccschools.us
Cottonwood First Grade

Annette Barlow  
nettebar@ccschools.us

Naomi Horsley
naomi@ccschools.us
Cottonwood Second Grade
  Claudia Dockstader

claudia@ccschools.us
  Cephas Barlow
  cephas@ccschools.us
Cottonwood Third Grade

Anne Hammon

msanne@ccschools.us

Leah Dockstader
leah@ccschools.us
Cottonwood Fourth Grade
 

Margie Haws   

margie@ccschools.us
  Sarah McDonald
   sarah@ccschools.us
Cottonwood Fifth Grade
 
  Natalie Hammon
  natalie@ccschools.us
Erin Hammon erin@ccschools.us
El Capitan Sixth Grade

  Dwain Black

 dwain@elcap.us
Jr. High/High School (7-12)
Career & Tech Ed     Linda Earl
linda@elcap.us
Science Deloy Bateman
deebateman@elcap.us
Art LuAnn Williams
luann@elcap.us
Social Studies     Jen McKay

jen@elcap.us
ESS Jennie Cook
jennie@elcap.us
English Gloria Hammon
gloria@elcap.us
English Assistant Charles Barlow   charles@elcap.us
Jr. High Science/Math Terrisa Thygerson

terrisa@elcap.us
Jr. High Mathematics
Alexander Barlow   alexander@elcap.us
Mathematics Assistant Virginia Chatwin   virginia@elcap.us
Mathematics Richard Allred mrallred@ccschools.us
Agriculture/Construction Trades Justin Hammon mrjustin@ccschools.us
Auto Shop/Welding Edward Hammon edward@ccschools.us


© 2008 El Capitan School.     created by: Douglas Designs